EPUB Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4)

Book description

The Complete Richard Series

Richard's Quartet is a forbidden love affair between Richard and Rebecca, A collage student and a housewife. It's a journey of four parts or maybe the four seasons that their relation passed through. It's a delicious encounter filled with joy, lust, heartbreaks and new beginning. Romantics will love it and the fast pace will keep them turning page after page all night long to see what awaits next their favorite characters. The writing is a reflection of the male perspective in a relationship.

The End of Summer:
The first book in the (Richard series) introduces us to Rebecca, a beautiful and sexy woman, a wife and a mother of a teen-aged daughter with a troubled marriage. During a summer visit to New York City to spend a few days with her daughter. Rebecca met Richard, a handsome college student and a friend of her daughter. Immediately, Richard and Rebecca fell in love and begin a lustful secret affair. A strike of fate asserted their forbidden relationship. As their love grew so did a late summer storm and it threatened to snuff out the flame of their love.

Once Upon A City:
The second book in the (Richard series) takes us through Richard's turbulent past. An exciting adventure through time, something that he kept from Rebecca and the rest of the world. Will revealing his deepest, intimate and emotional secrets with two of his best friends, Lyn & Vanessa, alter the course of his life forever?

Just the Two of Us:
The third book in the (Richard series). After The End of Summer and Once Upon a City comes Just the Two of Us. As Richard and Rebecca asserts their relationship by moving in together, they realize that life has more to offer than love and mind-blowing sex. Rebecca faces a new challenge with her interdependent daughter while Richard goes back to school seeking a career in the notoriously risqué film industry. His teenage blood is boiling for a hot and flirtatious classmate and she is doing her best to seduce him. While everybody in Richard and Rebecca's life is moving in different directions, is it going to stay, just the two of them?

The Final Cut:
The fourth book in the (Richard Series) after The End of Summer, Once Upon a City and Just the Two of Us. Our sexy couple moves beyond lovers status facing new challenges. Richard is a young, energetic and upcoming director struggling to keep his attraction towards flirtatious younger women at bay. His family always came first but the temptations, this time, are plenty and he has to chose between his priorities as a father or as a wanted hot and young commodity. Rebecca in the meantime has to play the roles of the mother and a grandmother and the same time the satisfying passionate lover to her lustful partner.

Download «Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4)» EPUB


Tag cloud: richard's, quartet, (the, complete, richard, series, books, 1-4), cheap download, epub, 1 usd, epub, alex m. smith

Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4) EPUB ebook download
Download EPUB

Book info

PublisherSmashwords Edition
Release date 01.05.2013
File size1.8 Mb
eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
Book rating0.7 (0 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Related books

If you like Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4), read this: