EPUB The Hands of Time Series BOX SET (Volumes 1-5)

Book description

The Hands of Time Series is now available as a BOX SET, which includes The Hands of Time, A Leap of Faith, A World Apart, A Game of Shadows, and Shattered Moments.
The Hands of Time:
When a young American woman vanishes without a trace from a quaint fishing village on the coast of England only one person knows the truth, but he remains silent, safe in the knowledge that she will never be found. Meanwhile, Valerie Crane finds herself transported to the year 1605. Terrified and confused, she turns for help to the Whitfield brothers, who take her in and offer her a home. Both Alexander and Finlay Whitfield fall in love with the mysterious woman who shows up on their doorstep, creating a love triangle that threatens to consume them all. Valerie must make her choice, deciding between the brother who will lead her down the path of destruction and one who will give her the love she couldn’t find in her own time.

A Leap of Faith:
Alone and bereft, Valerie’s sister, Louisa, makes the fateful decision to follow her sister into the seventeenth century. But, the best laid plans often go awry, and she finds herself on the wrong continent, and in the wrong year. Louisa must cross the Atlantic to get to Virginia, hoping that Valerie is still there in 1620, and face the uncertainty of her situation as she makes the dangerous journey to the New World.
Will the two sisters reunite, or will they pass like ships in the night, never knowing how close they came to finding each other?

A World Apart:
Reunited with her sister at last, Louisa settles in colonial Virginia, but an unexpected visitor throws life into turmoil once again by offering Valerie and Louisa an opportunity to return to the future.
Before the sisters have a chance to make a decision, the unthinkable happens; ripping the family apart, and scattering them over continents and time itself. No one is spared as child is torn from parents, sister is parted from sister, and a devastating famine threatens the colony. The Whitfields and Sheridans must fight for survival and face challenges they never imagined as they are cast a world apart.

A Game of Shadows:
It’s 1624, and the Whitfields finally arrive in England, eager to spend time with Louisa and Kit, but their visit is not the happy reunion they’d hoped for.
In the meantime in 1777, Abbie and Finn go behind enemy lines to spy for the Revolution, putting themselves in grave danger. The slightest mistake can mean the difference between life and death, and tear them apart forever. Even Finn’s knowledge of what’s to come is not enough to keep them safe from their own carelessness.
Unexpected revelations, long-buried secrets, and unforeseen reunions threaten to destroy everything the Whitfields and Sheridans hold dear, throwing their lives into turmoil once again.

Shattered Moments:
Murder, blackmail, long buried secrets, and a tender new romance take center stage in Shattered Moments, the final installment of The Hands of Time Series as the Whitfields and Sheridans face their toughest challenges yet.

Download «The Hands of Time Series BOX SET (Volumes 1-5)» EPUB


Tag cloud: the, hands, time, series, box, set, (volumes, 1-5), cheap download, epub, 1 usd, epub, irina shapiro

The Hands of Time Series BOX SET (Volumes 1-5) EPUB ebook download
Download EPUB

Book info

PublisherMerlin Press LLC
Release date 02.05.2014
File size7.4 Mb
eBook formatKindle Edition, (torrent)En
Book rating4.4 (10 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Related books

If you like The Hands of Time Series BOX SET (Volumes 1-5), read this: